China 1 Restaurant

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with China 1 Restaurant? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

289+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Brenda

06/25/2024

Always delicious and the best Wonton Soup we have ever had.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brenda

06/13/2024

Another great night eating delicious food from China One on Port Royal in Spring Hill.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brenda

05/18/2024

Every time and everything we order from here is always delicious. That’s probably why we order from here on a regular basis. Give it a try, I promise you won’t be disappointed.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Erwin

04/24/2024

So good, and friendly staff

Brenda

04/23/2024

Everything we get is always hot and delicious. We order regularly and have never been disappointed. Thank you!

Thomas

03/31/2024

Great place for vegetarian options! Bean curd is great!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Erwin

03/28/2024

So good

Brenda

03/07/2024

We were just in Florida for 3 weeks. Had some Chinese food there but it did not have the delicious flavor of China 1.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Erwin

03/01/2024

Always good

Fast service

Great value

Tasty food

Erwin

01/30/2024

Fantastic

Erwin

01/27/2024

Amazing and usual!

Tasty food

Great value

Erwin

01/10/2024

Awesome as usual

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Erwin

12/20/2023

Always so good

Great value

Tasty food

Erwin

11/08/2023

So good!

Erwin

11/02/2023

Perfect, and great service!

Tasty food

Erwin

11/01/2023

Always so good!

Tasty food

Fast service

Brenda

10/18/2023

We order quite often and have never been disappointed. Food is hot, delicious and service is always the best. My husband and I definitely recommend this establishment.

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Erwin

10/11/2023

Always good

Erwin

09/01/2023

Always the best

Brenda

08/01/2023

. Our order is prepared and ready for us when we arrive. Food is delicious and customer service is one of their assets.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Christian

07/29/2023

Over the years, this is become one of my favorites. Their food never disappoints.

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Brenda

07/02/2023

Excellent wonton soup. food and service are always the best,

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Erwin

06/17/2023

Always great!

Fast service

Tasty food

Erwin

05/16/2023

Always so good and the portions are fantastic. Can’t beat China 1 in the Port Royal corridor of Spring Hill

Troy

11/23/2022

Hot, fresh and very quick to fill your order. Everything taste great.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Troy

10/29/2022

Like Tony the Tiger…GREAT

Joshua

09/09/2022

Great food as always!

Anthony

09/02/2022

Good food

China 1 Restaurant - Spring Hill, TN

4886 Port Royal Rd, Spring Hill, TN 37174 Call us today: (931) 489-5858